STACKED TAG Geneva COLOR NO BK.png

Washington State


Geneva Financial Washington Branches


Geneva Financial Loan Officers Washington State

 

Jefferson Butler | NMLS 177844

Renton, Washington | Phone: 206-535-5770

Email: JButler@GenevaFi.com


Drew Brooks | NMLS 177844

Washington | Phone: 509-217-2262

Email: DBrooks@GenevaFi.com


Edie Clark | NMLS 113652

Washington | Phone: 360-798-1501

Email: EdieClark@GenevaFi.com


Peter Cowie | NMLS 384006

Redmond, Washington | Phone: 425-501-2273

Email: PCowie@GenevaFi.com


Greg Cripps | NMLS 49979

Washington | Phone: 208-964-4646

Email: GCripps@GenevaFi.com


Randhy Guzman | NMLS 58830

Puget Sound, Washington | Phone: 206-972-3225

Email: RGuzman@GenevaFi.com


Sam Hoang | NMLS 1283566

Seattle, Washington | Phone: 206-999-0343

Email: SHoang@GenevaFi.com


Tony Jacobs | NMLS 63443

Vancouver, Washington | Phone: 360-904-4440

Email: TJacobs@GenevaFi.com


Allison Lasher | NMLS 102618

Washington | Phone: 206-795-3060

Email: ALasher@GenevaFi.com


David Lombard | NMLS 94121

Greater Puget Sound, Washington | Phone: 425-463-9540

Email: DavidLombard@GenevaFi.com


Jeff McDonald | NMLS 168809

Redmond Ridge, Washington | Phone: 425-443-9681

Email: JMcDonald@GenevaFi.com


Chad McDowell | NMLS 172223

Redmond Ridge, Washington | Phone: 615-584-7828

Email: CMcDowell@GenevaFi.com


David Mordue | NMLS 1120640

Redmond Ridge, Washington | Phone: 509-789-0875

Email: DMordue@GenevaFi.com


Ansara Patterson | NMLS 190076

Redmond Ridge, Washington | Phone: 206-714-5733

Email: Ansara@GenevaFi.com


Mike Patton | NMLS 85281

Redmond Ridge, Washington | Phone: 425-830-8643

Email: MPatton@GenevaFi.com


Otha Perry | NMLS 55613

Tacoma, Washington | Phone: 253-222-1555

Email: OPerry@GenevaFi.com


Kevin Romines | NMLS 161554

Washington | Phone: 360-269-7359

Email: KRomines@GenevaFi.com


Chris Scheid | NMLS 1271097

Redmond Ridge, Washington | Phone: 206-854-8301

Email: CScheid@GenevaFi.com


Doug Taylor | NMLS 104560

Redmond Ridge, Washington | Phone: 206-406-9444">

Email: Doug@GenevaFi.com


Bill Walker | NMLS 136726

Redmond, Washington | Phone: 206-909-0522

Email: BWalker@GenevaFi.com


Mark Wilson | NMLS 155820

Vancouver, Washington | Phone: 360-907-1792

Email: MWilson@GenevaFi.com


Out of State Loan Officers

Louis Baca | NMLS 196378

Michael Burwell | NMLS 251847

Edie Clark | NMLS 113652

Mark Cullimore | NMLS 47865

Charlie Fitzgerald | NMLS 13353

Jeff Gorger | NMLS 1423614

Chris Handy | NMLS 15418

Robb Hatley | NMLS 187666

Brett Kirchner | NMLS 605521

Breton Macdonald | NMLS 174698

Jay Madison | NMLS 1042301

Bob McDaniel | NMLS 121190

Scott Neuman | NMLS 121343

David Peterson | NMLS 7595

Kevin Pistole | NMLS 1310964

Josh Sherrill | NMLS 202694

Rob Tames | NMLS 158439

Bob Wadsworth | NMLS 117224

Shirley Wilson | NMLS 325963

 
 

Geneva Financial Home Loans Powered by Humans ™